FOR ENQUIRIES CALL 757 627 7245 OR CONTACT US
About Us
Public Cruises
Charters
Catering/Bar
Students
Directions
Photos

RESERVATIONS
757.627.7245

Find us on Facebook
Watch us on YouTube Love us on Yelp
Recent News
2014 Special Event Cruise Schedule Now Available »
Public Cruises Resume April 12 »
Carnival Splendor to sail from Norfolk next year »
More News »

 
Home » Articles

[ Back to Articles ]

September 30, 2009

Thursday, October 1
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm: Narissa Bond; Live Musical Performance; Acoustic

Friday, October 2
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm:  Mike Proffitt; Live Musical Performance; Acoustic

Saturday, October 3
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Sunday, October 4
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Monday, October 5
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Tuesday, October 6
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Wednesday, October 7
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Thursday, October 8
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm: Live Musical Performance;
Act to be announced

Friday, October 9
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm: Live Musical Performance;
Act to be announced

Saturday, October 10
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Sunday, October 11
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Monday, October 12
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Tuesday, October 13
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Wednesday, October 14
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Thursday, October 15
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm:  Dave Cynar; Live Musical Performance; Country

Friday, October 16
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm: Karl Werne; Live Musical Performance; Acoustic

Saturday, October 17
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Sunday, October 18
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Monday, October 19
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Tuesday, October 20
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Wednesday, October 21
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Thursday, October 22
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm: Live Musical Performance; Act to be announced

Friday, October 23
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm: Live Musical Performance; Act to be announced

Saturday, October 24
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Sunday, October 25
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Monday, October 26
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun


Tuesday, October 27
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Wednesday, October 28
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Thursday, October 29
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm: Mike Proffitt; Live Musical Performance; Acoustic

Friday, October 30
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

5 pm - 7 pm: Mercy Creek; Live Musical Performance; Acoustic

© Copyright 2014. American Rover. All Rights Reserved. Website by CINIVA