FOR ENQUIRIES CALL 757 627 7245 OR CONTACT US
About Us
Public Cruises
Charters
Catering/Bar
Students
Directions
Photos

RESERVATIONS
757.627.7245

Find us on Facebook
Watch us on YouTube Love us on Yelp
Recent News
2014 Special Event Cruise Schedule Now Available »
Public Cruises Resume April 12 »
Carnival Splendor to sail from Norfolk next year »
More News »

 
Home » Articles

[ Back to Articles ]

September 2, 2009

For more information contact Festevents at 757-441-2345 or go to www.festeventsva.org

Tuesday, September 1
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!
Color Me Mine; Ceramics Make & Take; children's activity

Wednesday, September 2
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!
REACH; Giving away gently used books
ArtPark; Creative Memories; Scrapbooking workshop

11 am - 2 pm: Bob Langston Caricature Artist; have your caricature done for free

Thursday, September 3
Fountain is closed due to AFR'AM festival Set Up
Mike Proffitt performance canceled due to AFR'AM festival Set Up; Rescheduled to October 2nd

Friday, September 4, 2009
4pm - 10pm - Fountain Fun
 
Saturday, September 5, 2009
12pm - 10pm - Fountain Fun

Sunday, September 6, 2009
12pm - 8pm - Fountain Fun

Monday, September 7
Fountain is closed due to AFR'AM festival Break Down

Tuesday, September 8
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Wednesday, September 9
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Thursday, September 10
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

5 pm - 7 pm: Michael Henson; Live Musical Performance; Acoustic

Friday, September 11
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

5 pm - 7 pm: Ben Phelps; Live Musical Performance; Acoustic

Saturday, September 12
12 Noon - 4 pm: 4th Annual Mid-Autumn Moon Festival

7 pm - 9 pm: Footloose & Fancy Free; Footloose & Fancy Free; Dancing at the Fountain; Beach Music

Sunday, September 13
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Monday, September 14
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Tuesday, September 15
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Wednesday, September 16
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Thursday, September 17
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

5 pm - 7 pm: Dave Cynar; Live Musical Performance; Country

Friday, September 18
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

5 pm - 7 pm: Mercy Creek; Live Musical Performance; Acoustic

Saturday, September 19
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

7 pm - 9 pm: Footloose & Fancy Free; Footloose & Fancy Free; Dancing at the Fountain; Beach Music

Sunday, September 20
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Monday, September 21
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Tuesday, September 22
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Wednesday, September 23
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Thursday, September 24
11 am - 3 pm

Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

5 pm - 7 pm: Dunn & Company; Live Musical Performance

Friday, September 25
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

5 pm - 7 pm: Live Musical Performance; Blues Exchange

Saturday, September 26
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

11 am - 3 pm: Let us Plan your Birthday Party call for info 757.441.2345

7 pm - 9 pm: Footloose & Fancy Free; Footloose & Fancy Free; Dancing at the Fountain; Beach Music

Sunday, September 27
11 am - 3 pm
Fountain Fun; you are invited to put on your bathing suit and play in the interactive "dancing fountain" don't forget your towel!

Monday, September 28
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Tuesday, September 29
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

Wednesday, September 30
11 am - 3 pm: Fountain Fun

© Copyright 2014. American Rover. All Rights Reserved. Website by CINIVA